Contact Information

PROJECT OWNERS
Principal: Reserach Council of Norway, Verdikt-programme, P.O.Box 2700 St. Hanshaugen, 0131 Oslo, Norway. Contact person: Trond Knudsen, Telephone: + 47 – 22037527.

Project owner: Karde AS. P.O.Box 69 Tåsen, N-0801 Oslo, NOrway. Contact person: Terje Grimstad, Mobile + 47 – 90844023.

WORK PACKAGES
WP1: WP-leader (project manager) Terje Grimstad, Karde AS, Mobile: + 47 – 90844023.
WP2-WP6: To be added later. Please contact project manager.
CASES
To be added later. Please contact project manager.
PARTICPATING ORGANISATIONS
Computas AS: David Norheim, e-mail: david.norheim@computas.no, telephone: +47 – 95946949.

Det Norske Veritas: Erling Svendby, e-mail: erling.svendby@dnv.com, telephone: +47 – 41542412.

DIFI – Agency for Public Management and eGovernment: Kristian Bergem, e-mail: kristian.bergem@difi.no, telephone: +47 – 90786438.

Karde AS: Terje Grimstad, e-mail: terje.grimstad@karde.no, telephone: +47 – 90844023.

KITH – Norwegian Centre for Informatics in Health and Social Care: Tom Christensen, e-mail: tom.christensen@kith.no, telephone: +47 – 91165970.

KS – The Norwegian Association of Local and Regional Authorities: Line Richardsen, e-mail: line.richardsen@ks.no, telephone: +47 – 91761877.

Linköping University : Göran Goldkuhl, e-mail: goran.goldkuhl@liu.se, telephone: +46 705529815.

NorStella – Foundation for e-Business and Trade Procedures: Arild Haraldsen, e-mail: arild.haraldsen@norstella.no, telephone: +47 – 90199531.

Norwegian Directorate for Health: Kristian Skauli, e-mail: kristian.skauli@helsedir.no, telephone: 47 – 24163243.

Norwegian School of Management: Hans Solli-Sæther, e-mail: hans.solli-sather@bi.no, telephone: +47 – 90944815.

SINTEF: Arne Jørgen Berre, e-mail: arne.j.berre@sintef.no, telephone: +47 – 92047452.

The Brønnøysund Register Centre: Håkon Olderbakk, e-mail: hakon.olderbakk@brreg.no, telephone: +47 – 91338993.

The Directorate for Taxes: Arne Thorstensen, e-mail: arne.thorstensen@skatteetaten.no, telephone: +47 – 91397600.

University of Agder: Leif Skiftenes Flak, e-mail: leif.flak@uia.no, telephone: +47 – 92459786.

University ofi Oslo – Institute for Informatics: Arild Waaler, e-mail: arild.waaler@ifi.uio.no, telephone: +47 – 95212954.

University of Oslo – Institute for Private Law: Dag Wiese Schartum, e-mail: d.w.schartum@jus.uio.no, telephone: +47 – 22850077.

Posted in Contacts | Comments Off on Contact Information